Forum francophone Infinity le jeu

Infinity - Le jeu => Questions de règles - N5 => Discussion démarrée par: mike brant le 10 Septembre 2021 à 10:06:40

Titre: terrain total et terrain
Posté par: mike brant le 10 Septembre 2021 à 10:06:40
règle terrain total:

The user may move normally through Terrain areas of their Terrain Type without applying any of the Movement restrictions provided by that Terrain area.

règle terrain difficile:

Entering Silhouette contact with a Difficult Terrain area immediately and automatically ends the Trooper's Movement, regardless of its type, for the rest of the Order.

If the Trooper chooses to continue to move through the Difficult Terrain area, they must declare a new Order and apply a MOD of -1 inch to both values of their MOV Attribute.


ça là: Entering Silhouette contact with a Difficult Terrain area immediately and automatically ends the Trooper's Movement, regardless of its type, for the rest of the Order.
Ca compte comme restriction de mouvement a travers le terrain?
Donc un mec terrain terrain il s'arrète quand même en entrant dans la zone ou pas ? 
A tout hasard un gabarit de zone 0G -_-
Titre: Re : terrain total et terrain
Posté par: Numiria le 11 Septembre 2021 à 09:56:25
Bah non, un terrain total continuerait son mouvement comme normalement. Pourquoi il serait soumis à un 0G ?